Legal notes

Information pursuant to Section 5 of the German Telemedia Act (TMG):

Kosmetik van Wyngaarden
Taunusstrasse 23
65183 Wiesbaden, Germany

Represented by:
Renate Heyne, Elke van Wyngaarden

Contact:
Phone 0611 – 40 55 45
Fax 0611 – 94 50 16 1
E-mail: welcome@kosmetik-van-wyngaarden.de

VAT ID no.:
VAT identification number pursuant to Section 27a of the German Turnover Tax Code: 040 827 308 80

Disclaimer of liability

Liability for contents
Under Section 7, Subsection 1 of the German Telemedia Act (TMG), we are responsible for our own contents shown on this website as service providers pursuant to general legislation. But Sections 8 through 10 of TMG do not require us as service providers to monitor any third-party information transmitted or stored, or to search for any circumstance which may indicate any unlawful activity. This shall not affect any obligation for either removing or blocking the use of any information as required under general legislation. But no liability shall exist with regard to the foregoing unless from the time at which any specific infringement of any right or law has come to our knowledge. As soon as any such infringement is known to us, we shall promptly remove any such content.

Liability for links
This Internet presence contains links leading to external third-party websites whose contents are not subject to any control by us. Accordingly, we cannot assume any liability for such third-party contents. The contents of any page linked to shall always be under the responsibility of the provider or operator of any such page. The pages linked to have been checked for any possible statutory violation at the time of establishing such link. No unlawful content was visible at the time of establishing such link. Nonetheless, no permanent review as to the contents of any page linked to can be reasonably expected without having any specific indication to suspect any infringement of the law. As soon as any infringement of the law is known to us, we shall promptly remove any such link.

Copyright
Any content or work prepared by the site operators shall be subject to German copyright. No reproduction, editing, dissemination or use thereof in any way whatsoever shall be allowed outside the scope of such copyright unless upon the written consent of the corresponding author or originator. No download or copy of this website shall be allowed unless for personal and non-commercial use. Third-party copyrights have been observed if and where any content shown on this website has not been prepared by its operator. This includes but is not limited to identifying any third-party content as such. Please notify us of any copyright infringement you may have noticed in spite of this. As soon as any such infringement is known to us, we shall promptly remove any such content.

Working in heavenly atmosphere, BDK cosmetician Elke van Wyngaarden provides innovative, cosmetic treatments for people of all ages and types of skin. Whether organic facelifts, profound facial cleansing, peelings, massages, manicures and relaxing pedestal massages – our beauty parlor is your perfect oasis to take a break from every-day life.

Being herself a cosmetician since 1977, Elke van Wyngaarden, working along with her affiliate Renate Heyne and their employees, has built up a reputation in many cosmetic sectors. As certified cosmetic expert, Elke van Wyngaarden cooperates with renowned dermatologists and plastic surgeons providing great expertise in terms of pre- and post-treatment of complicated plastic surgeries. Working in the dermatologic department at Bonn university hospital, she was able to gain extensive experiences in terms of skin blemishes (acne).

Especially popular among our clients are consultations concerning sub-injections of wrinkles (a special medical service) and our Beauty Permanent Make-up (made with longtime liners, the Mercedes of pigmentation tools), a long-time solution for perfect make-up. Perfectly drawn eyelid lines, shapely eyebrows, and beautifully contoured lips – it’s something you need to recreate afresh every day. Swimming, doing sports, wind, weather…just a few factors making your make-up smear or disappear. Permanent make-up, however, isn’t affected at all by these circumstances. It doesn’t smear and stays impressive and perfect for years. This permanent make-up is versatile and can be used at any age.

Impressum

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG:

Kosmetik van Wyngaarden
Taunusstraße 23
65183 Wiesbaden

Vertreten durch:
Renate Heyne, Elke van Wyngaarden

Kontakt:
Fon 0611 – 40 55 45
Fax 0611 – 94 50 16 1
E-mail: welcome@kosmetik-van-wyngaarden.de

Umsatzsteuer-ID:
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß §27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz: 040 827 308 80

Haftungsausschluss

Haftung für Inhalte
Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach § 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links
Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht
Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.


In traumhafter Atmosphäre bietet die kompetente BDK-Kosmetikerin “Elke van Wyngaarden” innovative, kosmetische Behandlungen für pflegebewusste Menschen in jedem Alter und Hautalter. Ob biologisches Facelifting, Gesichtsbehandlung mit Tiefenreinigung, Peeling und Massagen, Maniküre und Fußentspannungsmassage – in dieser Oase kann man sich verwöhnen lassen.

“Elke van Wyngaarden”, seit 1977 als selbstständige Kosmetikerin tätig, dessen Geschäftspartnerin Renate Heyne und Mitarbeiterinnen haben sich im Besonderen in verschiedenen Spezialbereichen der Kosmetik einen Namen gemacht. Als kompetente Spezialistin arbeitet Elke van Wyngaarden mit Hautärzten und Ärzten für plastische Chirurgie zusammen, die ihr Know-how bei der Vor- und Nachbehandlung diffiziler Schönheitsoperationen zu schätzen wissen. So hat sie in der dermatologischen Abteilung der Universitätsklinik Bonn umfassende Erfahrungen auf dem Gebiet der Unreinheiten der Haut (Akne) gesammelt.

Besonders nachgefragt sind bei den Beauty-Spezialisten Beratung zu Faltenunterspritzungen (spezialisierte, ärztliche Diensleistung) und das Beauty-PERMANENT-MAKE-UP (Longtime-Liner, der Mercedes unter den Pigmentiergeräten), die dauerhafte Lösung für all diejenigen, die auf ein vollendetes Make-up nicht verzichten möchten. Ein perfekter Lidstrich, wohlgeformte Augenbrauen und eine schöne Lippenkontur: ein Traum, der jeden Tag aufs Neue entworfen werden muß. Wer dann schwimmen geht, Sport treibt, sich Wind und Wetter aussetzt oder die Augen reibt, dem verlaufen die Farben und das Make-up löst sich auf. Mit PERMANENT-MAKE UP kann man sonnenbaden oder schwimmen gehen. Das Make-up verwischt nicht und bleibt dagegen auf Jahre ausdrucksvoll und perfekt im Aussehen. PERMANENT-MAKE UP ist vielseitig und in jedem Alter anwendbar.